User
Subscription Login to verify subscription
Notifications
Journal Content

Browse
Font Size

Editorial Board

Chief Editor

Prof. Prabhakar Gupta (SRMS College of Engg.& Technology, Bareilly, India)

 Email: prabhakar.gupta@srmscet.edu.

Executive Editor

  1. Dr. Kamlendra Kumar (SRMS College of Engg.& Technology, Bareilly, India) Email:kamlendra.14kumar@gmail.com
  2. Dr. Anju Khandelwal (SRMS College of Engg.& Technology, Bareilly, India) Email: dranju07khandelwal@gmail.com.

Technical and Managing Editor

  1. Dr. Mani Agarwal (SRMS College of Engg.& Technology, Bareilly, India) Email: drmaniagarwal12@gmail.com
  2. Dr. Suneet Saxena (SRMS College of Engg.& Technology, Bareilly, India) Email: sunarn2012@gmail.com
  3. Dr. Sanjeev Gupta (SRMS College of Engg.& Technology, Bareilly, India) Email: guptasanmp@gmail.com
  4. Dr. Sandeep Porwal (SRMS College of Engg.& Technology, Bareilly, India) Email:skpmathsdstcims@gmail.com

Editorial Members

  1. Prof. Mashhoor Al-Refai (Princess Sumaya University of Technology, Jordan ) Email: m.refai@psut.edu.jo
  2. Prof. Mircea Ivan (Technical University of Cluj-Napoca, Romania), Email: mircea.ivan@math.utcluj.ro
  3. Prof. S.B.Singh (Pantnagar University, India), Email: drsurajbsingh@yahoo.com
  4. Prof. J.Prakash (University of Botswana, Botswana) Email: Prakashj@mopipi.ub.bw
  5. Prof. A.K.Mishra (IIT BHU, India), Email: akmishra_knp@yahoo.co.in
  6. Prof. Rajendra G. Vyas (M.S. University of Baroda, India) Email:drrgvyas@yahoo.com
  7. Dr. Pradeep K. Gupta (University of Pretoria, South Africa) , Email: pradeep1976@yahoo.com
  8. Dr. Rakesh Kumar (Hindu College , Moradabad, India), Email: rakeshnaini1@gmail.com
  9. Dr. Sanjeev Kumar (Dr. Bhim Rao Ambedkar University, Agra, India), Email: sanjeevibs@yahoo.co.in
  10. Dr. Harendra Kumar (Gurukula Kangari University, Haridwar, India),     Email: balyan.kumar@gmail.com
  11. Dr. Vishnu Narayan Mishra (Sardar Vallabh bhai National Institute of Technology, Surat, India) Email: vishnunarayanmishra@gmail.com
  12. Dr Pradeep Kumar Yadav, CSIR- Central Building Research Institute
    Roorkee-247667, Uttrakhand

    Email: prd_yadav@rediffmail.com

  13.  Dr.Padam Singh Tomar, Galgotias College of Engg.and Tech. Gr. Noida,(U.P.) India , Email: tomar.padam@gmail.com