User
Subscription Login to verify subscription
Notifications
Journal Content

Browse
Font Size

Editorial Board

Chief Editor

Prof. Prabhakar Gupta (SRMS College of Engg.& Technology, Bareilly, India), Email: prabhakar.gupta@srmscet.edu.

Executive Editor

  1. Dr. Kamlendra Kumar (SRMS College of Engg.& Technology, Bareilly, India) Email:kamlendra.14kumar@gmail.com
  2. Dr. Anju Khandelwal (SRMS College of Engg.& Technology, Bareilly, India) Email: dranju07khandelwal@gmail.com.

Technical and Managing Editor

  1. Dr. Mani Agarwal (SRMS College of Engg.& Technology, Bareilly, India) Email: drmaniagarwal12@gmail.com
  2. Dr. Suneet Saxena (SRMS College of Engg.& Technology, Bareilly, India) Email: sunarn2012@gmail.com
  3. Dr. Sanjeev Gupta (SRMS College of Engg.& Technology, Bareilly, India) Email: guptasanmp@gmail.com
  4. Dr. Sandeep Porwal (SRMS College of Engg.& Technology, Bareilly, India) Email:skpmathsdstcims@gmail.com

Editorial Members

  1. Prof. H.S. Dhami, Department of Mathematics, Kumaun University (drhsdhami@gmail.com)
  2. Prof. P. N.Pandey, Department of Mathematics, University of Allahabad, India (pnpiaps@rediffmail.com)
  3. Prof. D. Bahuguna, Department of Mathematics and Statistics, IIT Kanpur  (dhiren@iitk.ac.in)
  4. Prof. Dr. H. M. Srivastava, Department of Mathematics and Statistics,
    University of Victoria,
    Victoria, British Columbia V8W 3R4,
    Canada, Email : harimsri@math.uvic.ca
  5. Prof. Vijay Gupta, Department of Mathematics, NSIT Delhi  (vijaygupta2001@hotmail.com )
  6. Prof. Khalil Ahmad, Department of Mathematics, Jamia Millia Islamia, New Delhi ( kahmad1@jmi.ac.in)
  7. Prof. Taekyun Kim,  Kwangwoon University, Seoul, South, Korea, (tkkim@kw.ac.kr)
  8. Prof. Mashhoor Al-Refai (Princess Sumaya University of Technology, Jordan ) Email: m.refai@psut.edu.jo
  9. Prof. Mircea Ivan (Technical University of Cluj-Napoca, Romania), Email: mircea.ivan@math.utcluj.ro
  10. Prof. S.B.Singh (Pantnagar University, India), Email: drsurajbsingh@yahoo.com
  11. Prof. J.Prakash (University of Botswana, Botswana) Email: Prakashj@mopipi.ub.bw
  12. Prof. A.K.Mishra (IIT BHU, India), Email: akmishra_knp@yahoo.co.in
  13. Prof. Rajendra G. Vyas (M.S. University of Baroda, India) Email:drrgvyas@yahoo.com
  14. Dr. Pradeep K. Gupta (University of Pretoria, South Africa) , Email: pradeep1976@yahoo.com
  15. Dr. Rakesh Kumar (Hindu College , Moradabad, India), Email: rakeshnaini1@gmail.com
  16. Dr. Sanjeev Kumar (Dr. Bhim Rao Ambedkar University, Agra, India), Email: sanjeevibs@yahoo.co.in
  17. Dr. Harendra Kumar (Gurukula Kangari University, Haridwar, India),     Email: balyan.kumar@gmail.com
  18. Dr. Vishnu Narayan Mishra (Sardar Vallabh bhai National Institute of Technology, Surat, India) Email: vishnunarayanmishra@gmail.com
  19. Dr Pradeep Kumar Yadav, CSIR- Central Building Research Institute
    Roorkee-247667, Uttrakhand, Email: prd_yadav@rediffmail.com
  20. Dr. Sudhanshu Aggarwal (Indian National Science Academy, New Delhi), s_aggarwal11@yahoo.com
  21.  Dr.Padam Singh Tomar, Galgotias College of Engg.and Tech. Gr. Noida,(U.P.) India , Email: tomar.padam@gmail.com
  22. Dr. Indrani Chattopadhyay
    Department of Applied Mathematics, University of Calcutta, India, Email: icappmath@caluniv.ac.in
  23.  Prof. B C Tewari Department of mathematics, SSJ Campus, Almora, Kumaun University, Email: drbctewari@yahoo.co.in
  24. 2. Dr. Kali Charan, , Assistant professor, Department of Mathematics, Govt. PG college Dwarahat (Almora), UK, India., email: kcyadav2008@gmail.com
  1.